Back to top

Group Works ZOOM call Tuesday Apr 28 at 11:00am PDT

Dear Group Works enthusiasts,

While so much in the world is akilter and askew, we have been
noticing that people keep quietly joining the Group Works emails
lists.  If the pattern cards are useful to you in making sense of and
responding to what's happening at this time, we are very glad for that.

We are inviting anyone who wants to connect around the deck to share
stories of how you are using it or ask questions to join us for a
live Zoom call Tuesday, April 28, at 11:00am PDT (that's 2pm EDT,
19:00 BST and 20:00 CEST). 

If you'd like to attend, please register in advance at
https://forms.gle/sXACsmQPjAQUjtgN7
so we can plan appropriately, and we will send you the call link and
password.  The session will be moderated by Dave Pollard & Tree
Bressen, long-time Group Pattern Language Project core team
collaborators.  We look forward to sharing this time with you to
connect and explore.

We hope every person reading this message is as well as can be in
current times.

--Tree & Dave